Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service and maintenance is fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent service great attention, despite construction waiting room is available waiting time was short and timely

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Absolutely the best experience. Michael Alberty is hands down the most helpful and down to earth guy. He was patient and knowledgeable, answering all my questions and getting me into my new car. Honestly, everyone who helped me was awesome! Ashley got the ball rolling for me, Mr. Hernandez got me financed and Adam made sure that my last step was in signing was a pleasure. Thank you, Bravo Cadillac & Thank you, Michael Alberty!! Happy customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very professional service advisor Mike Rodriguez. I drove up and they immediately attended to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Honest , detailed explanation of the problem , available times for drop off and pick up. Worked with my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The Service for my vehicle was fast…Pete was very professional and promt. I will definitely be back. Thank you Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This place is great and the service was awesome I think so it is better than another dealership I have a diferente cars and a different problems and Bravo help me a lot. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Would like to thank Mr. Mike Rodriguez for being so professional and courteous during my visit for oil change and vehicle inspection on my XT5 Kindly, Dr. Lourdes Alarcon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Good job, n terrific shuttle service! The Service Advisor was diligent, n competent! Thank you!.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I was quite surprised when I was quoted $100 less than what the Firestone on Ft.Bliss charged me to do the other wheel bearing.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

My Cadillac Escalade was brought in for AC repairs. My experience here was stress-free because of Pete, my service advisor's expertise and dedication. He provided excellent service throughout the entire process, from beginning to end. They not only fixed the problems, but they also over-delivered by finishing the task early. Bravo Cadillac, thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very good, good service,fast, clean, busy, relaxing, comfortable, enjoyable, easy, professional, kind, restroom 🚺 clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Wonderful Experience, Ivan Duran is such a great professional, he got my car ready for pick up on the exact date he said the vehicle would be ready. He made sure the vehicle was sparkling clean also. I'll definitely recommend him to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Quick n great service, friendly, fast, helpfully n attentive. Mike was great with providing information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great sales person and manager and finance They Bravo sale team was very helpful thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Awesome!! They have always been efficient, timely and courteous. My Service Tech is knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Work is efficient and done in a timely manner. good customer service quality work would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The people there are very friendly and professional. It’s a pleasure doing business with them. The task gets done and I am very pleased with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

plenty of selection of cars, new and used. good customer follow up and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great servive, and fast , they would let you know if something is wron witn your car ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

This dealership is courteous and friendly. The staff always keeps us informed. very professional personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The service department is always respectful and professional. They made sure I Was comfortable while waiting for my vehicle. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Excellent Service very helpful , patient and understanding. Had me in and out in no time. Very knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The manager was very helpful and explained what could be the trouble . He will notified me what they find out and fix the problem .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service. They were efficient and friendly. The work done was good. It was a recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Took a long time but staff were super nice and helpful. I had asked for a loaner and none were available so I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Fast polite service. Only went in for a free oil change. They inspected whole vehicle and were very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I have been without a car for over 6 months and it’s been hard for me to get a car. The managers and the salesman made sure I was taken care of and served me so well. I can’t thank them enough for helping me out. Outstanding job! If you all need a car, I recommend Bravo Cadillac of El Paso Texas !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Best service I've had with any vehicle. Service department is punctual and thorough. All the staff at bravo cadillac goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The service department at Bravo Cadillac are all amazing. We had my daughter Ashley's newly purchased Audi inspected and detailed this weekend and they did an incredible job. I want to give our Salesman Patrick a big thank you for doing all you did to get her into this fabulous car after you were aware of the situation we were dealing with. She loves her new wheels! We'll definitely be back to see Patrick when I am ready to make my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Excellent service and which is one of the reasons that I bought a Cadillac to begin with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Bravo Cadillac has the best service in town.I’m always greeted with a smile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I definitely recommend Gabriel Villarreal if you looking to purchase a car. He is attentive and very knowledgeable. He and the Bravo team worked their magic to get me in my new vehicle. Thank you Gabriel !!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

I definitely recommend Gabriel Villarreal if you looking to purchase a car. He is attentive and very knowledgeable. He and the Bravo team worked their magic to get me in my new vehicle. Thank you Gabriel !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I highly recommend Mrs Emily Alison to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1,000 in to $13,000 in just a week, Emily my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Emily Alison contact her via WhatsApp:+1(434) 373‑2110 Email:emilyalison691@gmail.com.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Went in for oil change ,they told me it would take about an hour and a half. And they were right on the mark and even washed my truck.everyone there was very proffessional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Staff ND service staff they are amazing. thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mike Rodriguez, is very honest and truly care about the military community. His professionalism doesn't go unnoticed. Not only does Mike ensure my vehicles are properly maintained, he keeps me informed at all times, ensuring me on the cost of the repair before moving forward. I've know Mike for 15yrs even then as a E-4 in the military he was honest never overwhelmed me with some cost that was outside my budget. Now I'm retired from the military and my trust has grown to more of a family level for Mike. Mike treats me as if my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Sally in Servicing is amazing. I bought my Cadillac CTS in 2013 and since then she has been such a great service person. Sally is so knowledgeable about Cadillacs that I truly admire her. Sally keeps a smile on her face and is always ready to assist you. The mechanics are way above good they are superb. I have had my Cadillac for over eight years and I have always gotten the best service. I appreciate Sally and the mechanics and everyone that makes my visit to BRAVO Cadillac amazing.Yay BRAVO CADILLAC 👏 🙌 😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Kat is an awesome and a person of integrity. She was always honest, informative snd helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Thank you Mike you always take good care of my Cadillac I always have to wait to speak to you cause no one else takes care of me like you do Muchas Gracias !!!!!😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service always on point. Thanks Mike Rodriguez for always taking care of me and my Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Mike Rodriguez took good of me and my vehicle. Even though the wait was long, which he informed of before we started, I appreciated the time, dedication, and professionalism that he showed. He always takes good care of me and my vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone goes above and beyond and is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to continuing to go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great staff who go beyond to see that coustomer is taken care of. Mike was wonderful as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service was great, we arrived 20 minutes early and staff let us in and took care of recall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Excellent service always on point. Exceed the expectations of the customer that’s why I like bringing my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I choose to go no other place than Bravo Cadillac, to take my car for any service needed. The staff ithere is wonderful!! They are very professional, friendly & make me feel very special.. I am relaxed , even while waiting for service, provided with snacks , sodas & water if wanted. They wash my car for any service ,even if already clean or to receive car inspection , as was done on my last visit. The restrooms are wonderful, clean & have wonderful fragrance.🙂🙂🙂🙂 They are the greatest!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

It was very good service and fast the people really nice and helpful thank you all the Cadillac team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great Service. I have been with Bravo Cadillac since 2008. The people are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

People at front desk was nice and professional excellent service and very flexible car pool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I'm glad Mike Rodriguez is my service writer. Even when he's not there. He make sure I'm taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Exclente customer service from the body shop. Very professional. Enrique the body shop manager is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very fast accurate with all my service needs. I have confidence that they will always look out for my well-being and well-being of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Christian in the service department was very friendly and efficient. He has great customer service and the service on my vehicle was done very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Good customer service. Generally able to make appointments same day or next. Had had no issues with vehicle repairs or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Thank you Mike Rodriguez for all your help with all my vehicles. The best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

This was a very pleasant experience. I appreciated the time taken to explain any issues and provide me options to get service taken care of. Mike Rodriguez was very helpful and personable. Not only did he take care of my needs, but also recommended some good places to eat while my car was receiving service. Will be returning.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

The service department is great. It’s easy to schedule an appointment and all the staff is friendly. They also don’t try to up-sell any services or products so there isn’t pressure to pay out a bunch of money for unneeded things. The waiting room is also very comfortable, they offer snacks and drinks for free along with two vending machines. Even the support staff is incredibly friendly. The sales staff is also wonderful. They don’t push you to buy anything. They’re helpful and truly care. Our salesman Joe didn’t pressure us, was honest, and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I absolutely love the energy of the guy that does the commercials, I believe he's the owner. One day I would just love to meet him and shake his hand because he is so amazing, his energy is infectious.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I sold a car here. There was a miscommunication on behalf of their agent, but owner, Alex Flores made it all good. Would definitely do business with Bravo again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Purchased,"Shadow" there.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Ava Garcia was very helpful. Took care of me very quickly. Beautiful attitude and courteous. Will definitely look for her next time i need help in the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Sally, my service technician, was very helpful. She answered all my questions and had my car ready in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very kind, I went to pick up my plates.. (Original) Muy amables,fui a recoger mis placas..

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Service manager was very helpful and provided excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

From beginning to end our sales consultant, Kimberly, was professional and made the whole experience enjoyable. I am now a proud owner of a 2022 Chevy Silverado Trail Boss. I would definitely refer friends and family to Bravo Las Cruces!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

They are very professional

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Mike Rodriguez was excellent, very professional with his customer service.I I highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Took me in at their earliest convenience and were super welcoming. Ava helped me this time around and I look forward to working with her again, if needed. She was beyond amazing and you can tell she genuinely cares for her customers! Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

My favorite place to buy any GM parts they always go out of their ways to find what I need and that always helps me in my business thank you Juan

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Had an amazing experience here yesterday. Aaron and Adam were extremely helpful in my car purchase. They were very accommodating and patient with the process. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2022

Gabriel V., Walter and Adam were all extremely helpful and made the process very simple! Very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I was very impressed with your service representative, Sally. She was very kind and polite. She was happy to see that all the problems with my car were taken care of. I was impressed with her friendliness and concern for my needs. Thank you Sally.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Gabriel Villarreal was very helpful in picking the truck I really wanted. Walkthrough was easy and explained very well. Very friendly and professional. Walked me through the trade in process and made everything clear. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great dealership super friendly and very professional and helpfull ,Patrick Mascorro our salesman is awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Excellent service and customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Great experience! Everyone very professional. Don't remember service agent's name, but he was very friendly. Showroom was empty, didn't like that since I always like to look at the new display vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

My mother-in-law both 2021 after a few days of negotiating she got it for a good price.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

We're always happy with the service at Bravo Cadillac. Mike Rodriguez takes care of our service & he's always on the ball. It's nice to be able to schedule a service & know we'll be able to come in at a time that's convenient. We were in for an oil change this time & everything was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Ava Garcia provided top quality customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Mr. Joe Moreno, an Outstanding Sales Man, The team in Bravo is Awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Anytime you visit this service department ask for Mike Rodriguez he is awesome! He's always willing to go the extra mile for you. I take all my cars here even if its not a Cadillac. Trust me don't waste your time with other places go here!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I had some damage to my Sierra AT4 Ivan and his crew did an amazing job repairing my vehicle and took extra care with the paint job as well. Even deciding that the first attempt was not up to there standards so they repainted it a second time. I have also had my BMW 5 series repaired as well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

I wanted to recommend Gabriel, my salesman for hooking me up with my vehicle. The whole process ran very smoothly and I Love my Chevy Trax!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The car lot is the real deal great customer service I had just left 5 min later my sales person cled me that I was approved great job Gabriel Villarreal very attentive and professional awesome job will definitely go again thanks gabe

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

- Gabriel Villarreal, Bravo Cadillac 👍🏾👍🏾

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

We had a great experience with Gabriel Villarreal we will highly recommend him outstanding customer service.


Leave Us A Review